top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturevan han

2024 Sugar Bowl Champions Washington Huskies 37 31 Texas Longhorn Shirt

 

2024 Sugar Bowl Champions Washington Huskies 37 31 Texas Longhorn ShirtI was rounding in the 2024 Sugar Bowl Champions Washington Huskies 37 31 Texas Longhorn Shirt postcall Christmas morning. I was tired, having been up all night. But I was nowhere near exhausted as the families gathered by each bedside to hold their holiday vigil. By the time I finished updating them all, putting in orders, reviewing labs and CT scans, writing notes, and fiddling with knobs and gauges, it was 4 pm. After the 20 minute drive home there was just time enough to fling a hoverboard each with ribbon and bow at my niece and nephew before the phone rang. It was my partner on-call at the hospital.

()

Homepage: Teeclover

 

0 views0 comments

Hozzászólások


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page