top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturevan han

Chelsea Home Stadium Shirt 2022 23 Shirt

 

I would say good. But it also comes with a bit of Chelsea Home Stadium Shirt 2022 23 Shirt. I am happy, but it’s all those last minute things I know I have to accomplish. Want my list? Finish wrapping presents. I have one more cookie to make and I’ve never made it before. I’ve already baked 11 different kinds, but this a new one. Yes, I know the stress is self imposed. I can deal with it. And I have a family that always wonders what new cookies I’ll bring. The stress is worth the joy of sharing. Then there’s the chore of cleaning up the kitchen. My wife tells me I’m the messiest cook/baker in the US. I’m not…but probably in the top five. I guess it depends on which side of the coin you look at…how different is stress from excitement? Emotionally speaking? Same homones. Probably comes down to one’s attitude. I’m happy. I’m looking forward to Christmas. Just have to work a bit more today. Santa is more stressed than I am, he’s about to work all night.

()

In the 70s, my then-boyfriend and I took a camping trip to the Wharton State Forest – the Pine Barrens of New Jersey. We would see truckloads of odd-looking people drive into the Official Jake Guentzel As Good As It Guentz Shirt (not on paved roads – sand and dirt) and never come out that we could see. We figured there must be roads leading out of the campground, maybe shortcuts, so late one afternoon decided to see where one of these went. We had my mother’s Oldsmobile, a rather heavy car, and went for what seemed like miles, never finding anything, except smaller, more narrow paths off the main road. It was getting late, so we turned around to go back and got stuck…the car dug into the soft, sandy road and we couldn’t get out. John decided he would walk back to the campsite and contact a ranger, leaving me with the car.

Home Page: Teeclover


0 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page