top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturevan han

Chloe Kitts Illustration Tee Shirt

 

Chloe Kitts Illustration Tee ShirtI guess there are a lot of Chloe Kitts Illustration Tee Shirt Christmas decorations – I just never think of them from that poin of view. I seem to think and I value Christmas decorations through their meaning and my traditions, not their prettiness. My traditions are a mixture of the Finnish and general North European traditions, mostly from Sweden and Germany, I think. In general, Christmas isn’t called Christ Mass here. We talk about it by the old Norse? word Yule. That’s Joulu in Finnish. I think that’s important. The name doesn’t refer to any Christian features and it’s pretty easy to celebrate Joulu without any particularly Christian context under that name. I value quite simple decorations that I feel some kind of connection with. The christmas tree is a must. It isn’t very old tradition in Finland, but it’s a very natural decoration that was easy to adopt. (There is an ancient tradition to decorate houses with small birches in Midsummer, so a christmas tree feels like a good equivalent in the winter).

()

My grandfather was fond of Brown Mcfly 2024 where we’re going we don’t need roads shirt. When diabetes affected his legs and made him immobile, he continued to whistle. When glaucoma affected his eyes and he lost his eyesight, he continued to whistle. As someone in her early 20s, I found my granddad’s immense pleasure from life overwhelming and infectious. Here was a person who was losing all his senses, yet was gracious enough to utilize and maximize his happiness from the senses he still retained. Try whistling. It improves your lung capacity and will send more oxygen into your bloodstream, making you feel better instantly.Try cooking. I hear it is quite therapeutic when used to counter depression. Try duck meat (if you eat non-veg). If you have trouble sleeping, I read that tryptophan (an amino acid in duck meat) puts you to sleep instantly. Alternatives: try honey with milk before sleeping.

Home Pgae: Teeclover


1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page