top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturevan han

Indianapolis Colts Nfl In My Veins Jesus In My Heart Cross 2024 T Shirt

 

Indianapolis Colts Nfl In My Veins Jesus In My Heart Cross 2024 T ShirtChristmas day Indianapolis Colts Nfl In My Veins Jesus In My Heart Cross 2024 T Shirt and we are opening presents. Everything under the tree has been opened and Mama sent Daddy out to the garage for one more thing. He comes in with a huge box for me. It was a nice set of luggage. Mama explained that there would be other trips and I would always need good luggage. I was not a rude child so I was grateful and was opening up and looking at my new luggage. When I opened the last piece of the set all of the handouts for the England trip fell out. My parents had been paying on it all fall and kept it a secret. I was so thrilled that I cried. It was an amazing trip and still one of the greatest gifts I have ever been given.

()

Homepage: Teeclover

 

0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page