top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturevan han

NFL Baltimore Ravens Kind Of Girl shirt

 

NFL Baltimore Ravens Kind Of Girl shirtI’d love a laptop of my own, about in the NFL Baltimore Ravens Kind Of Girl shirt  range, but my parents say that I should stick to my crappy Chromebook. I’m a bit ticked off about it, because I did have a personal laptop, a wonderful little laptop that was about two years old. I let my mother borrow it one night and we wake up to find it dead. Broken. We don’t know what happened, but I wasn’t at blame for it. However, my parents think that now that we’ve gotten school computers, which are slow, inefficient, and a huge downgrade for me, there’s no point to replacing my laptop. I find this unfair, because it was mine and they broke it, so they should pay for it, but they refuse, instead getting my father a new laptop. Oh well.

()

Homepage: Teeclover

 

0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page