top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturevan han

Ohio State Buckeyes 2024 Women’s Hockey WCHA Season Champions T Shirt

 

Ohio State Buckeyes 2024 Women’s Hockey WCHA Season Champions T ShirtOne morning I was in the kitchen, Ohio State Buckeyes 2024 Women’s Hockey WCHA Season Champions T Shirt ready to leave for work, when I heard a clattering noise in the front hall. I ignored it, but it got louder. I went to investigate and saw my cat Little Bit had dragged my mp3 player and earbuds to the stairs and was pushing them down. She pushed them the rest of the way down so they were at my feet and then she sat and looked up at me. I normally take them with me every morning, but had forgotten them on my dresser that day.

()

Home Page: Teeclover


1 view0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page