top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturevan han

Seattle Seahawks In My Veins Jesus In My Heart Cross Shirt

 

Seattle Seahawks In My Veins Jesus In My Heart Cross ShirtMy twelve year old wants a Seattle Seahawks In My Veins Jesus In My Heart Cross Shirt mat for her birthday which falls on Christmas Eve, I have already purchased that for $70 and a case for her guitar which cost about $30 because it was on sale and I jumped for the offer, I also bought her the entire Harry Potter series that she has started reading from the library and renewing over and over again, I spent about $200 altogether on those presents, I got a couple small gifts, headbands, nail polish, Christmas tree ornaments. Which is what they all wanted.

()

Homepage: Teeclover

 

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page