top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturevan han

SLAM Georgetown Mascot Clover Jack The Bulldog Got That Dog In Him Shirts

 

SLAM Georgetown Mascot Clover Jack The Bulldog Got That Dog In Him ShirtsI held him against me as we drove home. I SLAM Georgetown Mascot Clover Jack The Bulldog Got That Dog In Him Shirts cleaned his eyes and when I put him down for the first time in his new home he took off like a bat out of hell! He must have sensed he was already in charge. My brother who also lived with me bitched about me getting a cat but I didn’t care. My house, my rules and now the kitties house. It didn’t take long for Exodus (who my brother named after a popular cologne at the time) won my brother and his partner over. He laid in their bed, he followed them around when I wasn’t home, he won them over quickly as he did with everyone going forward.

()

Home Page: Teeclover


1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page